Foundation Board Members

Executive Committee

Allan Rasmussen


Kelly Lovell

Vice President

Molly Crow

Vice President

Thad Roher

Secretary – District Superintendent

Russ Hillenburg


Sally Branson

Member At Large

Paige Ridout

Executive Director
[email protected]
(218) 996-6655

Rebecca Hillenburg, Ed.D.

School Board Liaison


Tanner Baker, M.D.
Suzanne Banfield
John Blair
Emily Bryant
Joseph Ditta
Brad Freyer
Charlotte Hall
Harris Hanson
Kam Hasmukh

Jamie Hill
Tracy Hopkins
Joe Hornberger
Kathryn Jenkins, Ed.D.
Kenny Koncaba
Marjorie Kovacevich
Cindy Lewis
Matt McGuire

Garth McHenry
Laney Montemayor
Kim Montz
CiCi Newkirk
Niki Rhodes
Alan Stanfield
Janet Wegner
Leslie Yarbrough
Jennifer Yurachek


Century Club

Sally and Jon Branson
Sharmyn and Pete Dever
Leah and Kenneth Direkly, M.D.
Lesley and Tom DiBello
Dr. Joe and Heather Garza
Rhonda and Blaise Guzzetta
Kaci and Harris Hanson
Susan and Charles Kelly
Kathryn and Todd Kinloch
Elaine and Walter Manning
Deena and Hitesh Raman Patel, M.D.
Brandi and Chris Sellers
Ben and Julie Sims
Alan and Beth Stanfield
Janet and Mike Wegner
Jim Peterson

Founding Directors

Guy Crouch
Lesley DiBello
Mike Hickey
Alton Todd
Lucy Woltz

Directors Emeritus
10+ years

Trish Hanks
Selena Ellis
Mark Gill
Nona Landers
Elaine Manning
Paige Ridout
Cheryl Sauls
Kathryn Thompson
Mike Wegner
William Rearick
Kathryn Thompson